Search
Close this search box.

Overcoming Obstacles

GDVI Second Saturday Workshop Series

Overcoming Obstacles

GDVI Greater Delaware Valley Intergroup SLAA Logo

January 13, 2024 – Establishing Bottom, Middle & Top Lines – Completed

February 10, 2024 – The Gift of No Contact – Completed

March 9, 2024 – Spirituality & The Steps

April 13, 2024 – Sponsorship

ALL WORKSHOPS ARE HELD AT THE SAME TIME:

2-4:30 pm ET / 11 am-1:30 pm PT / 7-9:30 pm GMT / Sunday, 6-8:30 am AET (for January and February sessions) 5-7:30 am AET (for March session) and  4-6:30 am AET (for April session)

The virtual room will open 30 minutes prior to the beginning of the session listed above.

Download Flier Here

Overcoming Obstacles
Name
Name
First Name
Last Initial
Zoom Display Name (how you'd like your name to appear in the Zoom participant listing)
Zoom Display Name (how you'd like your name to appear in the Zoom participant listing)
First Name
Last Initial
GDVI Second Saturday Virtual Workshop Series. Select any of the workshops you'd like to attend:
All workshops are held at the same time: 2-4pm ET (Click Here to see the time at your time zone)
How did you find out about these workshops? (Choose all that apply.)
7th Tradition Donation - Suggested $5 or more per workshop